Website Manager

Current Academy Little League Board Members

PresidentTodd White
Vice President
Vince Carpio
Vice President
Erik Forster
 SecretaryRich Measmer
Michele Gorr
Erik Cramer
Safety Officer
Channelle Lemberg
Player Agent
Brig Asay
All-Star Coordinator/Social Media
Abby Green


Assistant Registrar
Sarah Dial
Equipment/Advancement/Field Ops
Jacob Larkee
Social Media Coordinator
Kamila Fuss
Assistant All-Star Coordinator
Jodi Bourquin
Assistant Scheduler
Rich Bourquin

  The Board will be meeting virtually for the foreseeable future

Open to all Academy Little League Members.
The Academy Little League Board Members are volunteers in service to the Little League program. They receive no compensation for their dedicated work on behalf of the children.
Copyright © 2023 Academy Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In